We are so pleased to announce the recipients of AM-FPD '13 Award.

They will be presented the award in the Opening Session of AM-FPD '14 on July 2, 2014.

### AM-FPD '13 Best Paper Award

Jae Chul Park, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Korea and University of Yonsei, Korea

8-2 High Performance Self-Aligned Top-Gate Amorphous Indium Zinc Oxide Thin-Film Transistors

# AM-FPD '13 Poster Award

### Satoshi. Urakawa, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

P-9 Thermal Degradation and Theoretical Analysis of Amorphous Oxide Thin-Film Transistor

## **AM-FPD '13 Student Paper Award**

## Masayuki Yamano, Hiroshima University, Japan

4-2 High Performance Poly-Si Thin-Film Transistor with One-Dimensionally Long Si Grains Using DLB Continuous-Wave Laser Lateral Crystallization

### Shun Sasaki, Tohoku Gakuin University, Japan

8-3 Self-Aligned Planar Metal Double-Gate Low-Temperature Polycrystalline-Silicon Thin-Film Transistors on Glass Substrate

### AMFPD '13-ECS Japan Section Young Researcher Award

#### Dapeng Wang, Kochi University of Technology, Japan

3-3 Effect of Drain Bias on Negative Gate Bias and Illumination Stress Induced Degradation in Amorphous InGaZnO Thin-Film Transistors