We are so pleased to announce the recipients of AM-FPD '15 Award. They will be presented the award in the Opening Session of AM-FPD '16 on July 6, 2016.

AM-FPD '15 Best Paper Award

2-3 Nonvolatile Memory Performances of Transparent and/or Flexible Memory Thin-Film Transistors Using IGZO Channel and ZnO Charge-Trap Layers

So-Jung Kim, Won-Ho Lee, Sung-Min Yoon, Kyung Hee Univ., Korea

AM-FPD '15 Poster Paper Award

P-11 Bending Performance and Bias-Stress Stability of the In-Ga-Zn-O TFTs Prepared on Flexible PEN Substrates with Optimum Barrier Structures

Min-Ji Park¹, Da-Jung Yun¹, Min-Ki Ryu², Jong-Heon Yang², Jae-Eun Pi², Gi-Hyun Kim², Chi-Sun Hwang², Sung-Min Yoon¹, ¹Kyung Hee Univ., Korea, ²Electronics & Telecommunication Res. Inst., Korea

P-18 Molecular Alignment Control of Pentacene Molecules Deposited on a Photocrosslinkable Liquid-Crystalline Polymer Film with Various Thicknesses

Mizuho Kondo, Takao Nakanishi, Akira Heya, Naoto Matsuo, Nobuhiro Kawatsuki, *Univ. of Hyogo, Japan*

AM-FPD '15 Student Award

Kahori Kise, Nara Inst. of Sci. and Technol., Japan

7-3 Analysis of Self-Heating Phenomenon in Oxide Thin-Film Transistors under Pulsed Bias Voltage

AMFPD '15-ECS Japan Section Young Researcher Award

Masahiro Horita, Nara Inst. of Sci. and Technol., Japan

6-3 Unseeded Growth of Poly-Crystalline Ge with (111) Surface Orientation on Insulator by Pulsed Green Laser Annealing