We are so pleased to announce the recipients of AM-FPD '17 Award.

They will be presented the award in the Opening Session of AM-FPD '18 on July 3, 2018.

AM-FPD '17 Best Paper Award

4-2 Effects of Electrode Materials on the Electrical and Bending Performance of Memory Thin Film Transistors Using P(VDF-TrFE) Gate Insulator and IGZO Active Channels

Ji-Hee Yang, Da-Jeong Yun, Gi-Ho Seo, Sung-Min Yoon, Kyung Hee Univ., Korea

AM-FPD '17 Poster Paper Award

P-19 Fluorine Doped Zinc Oxynitride Thin Film Transistors Fabricated by RF Reactive Co-Sputtering

Hyoung-Do Kim, Jong-Heon Kim, Dae-Gyu Yang, Hyun-Suk Kim, *Chungnam Nat'l Univ.*, *Korea*

AM-FPD '17 Student Award

Hiroyuki Kanda, Univ. of Hyogo., Japan

2-3 Bromine Doped Perovskite / Textured Silicon Heterojunction for Mechanically Stacked Tandem Solar Cell

AMFPD '17-ECS Japan Section Young Researcher Award

Daisuke Matsuo, Nissin Electric Co., Ltd., Japan,

P-L2 High reliability a-InGaZnO TFT by inductively coupled plasma sputtering System