AM-FPDf10 was held from July 5th to 7th. We will report the atmosphere of workshop.
  @AM-FPDf09 Award Ceremony
  The person at the right is Mr. Hiroki Ohara (Semiconductor Energy Lab.).
He won AM-FPD' 09 Best Paper Award.
  The person at the right is Ms. Soo-Yeon Lee(Seoul National Univ.).
She won AM-FPD' 09 Student Paper Award.
  AM-FPD' 09 Student@Paper Award winners, Ms.Mai Tani(NAIST) and
Mr.Yudai Kamada(Kyoto Univ.) missed the ceremony.
  We had so many participators (more than 200), and ended the workshop on a high note!!
Thank you for your coming. Hope to see you at AM-FPD' 11.